Contacts Fire Protection

Contacts Fire Protection

Sales support for the product lines Pilkington Pyrostop®, Pilkington Pyrodur® and Pilkington Pyroclear® are provided by:

Our global network of local sales resources ensures a high level of customer support and product availability (please check "Our Network" section).

For general enquiries you may also contact us directly via SalesFire@nsg.com.

 

Fire Protection Global

Pilkington Deutschland AG
Haydnstraße 19
D – 45884 Gelsenkirchen
Germany
Tel. +49 209 1 68 0
Fax +49 209 1 68 20 56

Mr Nils Brinkmann
Commercial Director
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 23 47
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: nils.brinkmann@nsg.com

Mr Andreas Deil
Senior Manager International Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 26 95
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: andreas.deil@nsg.com

Mr Frank Körbel
Senior Marketing & Product Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 90
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: frank.koerbel@nsg.com

International Sales Manager

Ms. Maria Hoette
South & West Europe
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 22 63
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: maria.hoette@nsg.com

Mr. Bernd Huebsch

East Europe & South East Europe
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 22 40
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: bernd.huebsch@nsg.com

Mr. Ralf Remy

Austria & Switzerland
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 26 94
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: ralf.remy@nsg.com

Mr. Christian Seibt

Asia
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 93
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: christian.seibt@nsg.com

Mr. Andre Stein

UAE & USA
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 40
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: andre.stein@nsg.com

Mr. Alexander Mattsson
Nordic
T: +46 (0)35 15 30 01
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: alexander.mattsson@se.nsg.com

Maritime & Rail

Mr. André Stein
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 40
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: andre.stein@nsg.com


Mr. Christian Hagedorn
Technical Advisory Service
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 94
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: christian.hagedorn@nsg.com

Product Management

Mr. Christian Hagedorn
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 94
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: christian.hagedorn@nsg.com

Marketing Planning

Mr. Heinz Neumann
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 23 70
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: heinz.neumann@nsg.com

Technical Advisory Service

Mr. Volker Sigmar
Senior Technical Advisory Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 24 96
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: volker.sigmar@nsg.com

Mr. Christian Seibt
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 93
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: christian.seibt@nsg.com

Mr. Mirko Wilms
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 92
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: mirko.wilms@nsg.com

Mr. Christian Hagedorn
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 94
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: christian.hagedorn@nsg.com

Mr. Marc Amah
France
Tel.: +33 (0)6 07 31 28 18
Fax: +33 (0)1 55 53 57 57
E-Mail: marc.amah@nsg.com

 

 

Banner