Contacts Fire Protection

Contacts Fire Protection

Sales support for the product lines Pilkington Pyrostop®, Pilkington Pyrodur® and Pilkington Pyroclear® are provided by:

Our global network of local sales resources ensures a high level of customer support and product availability (please check "Our Network" section).

For general enquiries you may also contact us directly via SalesFire@nsg.com.

 

Fire Protection International

Pilkington Deutschland AG
Haydnstraße 19
D – 45884 Gelsenkirchen
Germany
T: +49 209 1 68 0
F: +49 209 1 68 20 56

Nils Brinkmann
Commercial Director
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 23 47
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: nils.brinkmann@nsg.com

Andreas Deil
Senior International Sales Manager
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 26 95
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: andreas.deil@nsg.com

International Sales

Marvin Yousef
South & West Europe
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 25 48
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: marvin.yousef@nsg.com

Ralf Remy
Austria & Switzerland
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 26 94
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: ralf.remy@nsg.com

Christian Seibt
Asia
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 93
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: christian.seibt@nsg.com

Andre Stein
UAE & USA
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 40
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: andre.stein@nsg.com

Alexander Mattsson
Nordic & Balkan States
T: +46 (0)35 15 30 01
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: alexander.mattsson@se.nsg.com

Maritime & Rail

Andre Stein
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 40
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: andre.stein@nsg.com

Christian Hagedorn
Technical Advisory Service
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 94
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: christian.hagedorn@nsg.com

Marketing Planning

Heinz Neumann
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 23 70
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: heinz.neumann@nsg.com

Technical Advisory Service

Christian Seibt
Senior Technical Advisory Service Manager
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 93
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: christian.seibt@nsg.com

Mirko Wilms
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 92
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: mirko.wilms@nsg.com

Christian Hagedorn
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 94
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: christian.hagedorn@nsg.com

Marc Amah
France
T: +33 (0)6 07 31 28 18
F: +33 (0)1 55 53 57 57
E: marc.amah@nsg.com
Banner

We value your privacy

We use cookies on this website for analytics, remarketing, social media (optional) and content (essential) purposes.

By clicking ‘Accept All’ you consent to the use of cookies for non-essential functions and the related processing of personal data. Alternatively you can reject non-essential cookies by clicking ‘Essential Only’. You can adjust your preferences at any time by visiting our Cookie Policy and access the settings on that page.

For more information please read our Cookie Policy.